logo
Email :
Phone : 040-2360-7622
 
   
logo
 
 
logo
 

Head Office:     

Plot No.43, Road No.14,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500 034.
Ph: 040 – 2360 7622/7423
Fax: 040 – 2360 7446

Branch Office:  

Mr. Suresh
8-2-334/12, Road No. 3,
Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad – 500 034.
Mob:9000343402
Ph: 040–2355-5051, 2354 3513.
Hyderabad@protexsecurityservices.com

Angul

Mr. B K Nayak
Branch Manager
6th Lane Amalapada,
Angul – 759122. Orissa .
Mob: 99372 -41441
Ph: 06764 – 231121

angul@protexsecurityservices.com

Bangalore 

Mr. Pradeep Kenath
G M South,
#13, 80 Feet Road,
HMT Layout, R T Nagar,
Bangalore – 560 032.
Mob:98808-90023
Ph: 080-2363 7622
bangalore@protexsecurityservices.com

Bhubaneswar 

Maj. G P Sahoo
General Manager
Ambika, 3201/5122,
Gouri Vihar (Near Hotel Gouri),
Lewis Road,
Bhubaneswar – 751 002.
Mob:99370-19287
Ph: 0674 2432533
bhubaneswar@protexsecurityservices.com

Chennai 

Mr.Feroz Kumar
Operations Manager
Plot No.2113/2,
Door No.10, 13th Main Road,
Anna Nagar West,
Chennai – 600 040.
Mob: 98407-77861
Ph : 044 – 2622 3875
chennai@protexsecurityservices.com

Cochin 

Mr. Manmadhan Pillai
Operations Manager
EWS 657,
Salim Rjan Road, Gandhi Nagar,
Cochin – 682 020.
Mob: 96337-48854
Ph: 0484-2207755
cochin@protexsecurityservices.com

 

Vizag

Mr. M Kali Prasad
Branch Manager
21-217, Behind Sivalayam,
Kakani Nagar, N A D Post,
Visakhapatnam – 530 009.
Mob:9989066652
Ph:0891-2571-052
vizag@protexsecurityservices.com

 

 
Copyright © Protex Security 2011 All Rights Reserved Designed by Cinimage.org